Our Vendor List

Architect

Frank Lin

Coxist Studio

(512) 825-4005

frank@coxiststudio.com 

www.coxiststudio.com

Blinds

Blinds.com

(844) 893-3738

https://www.blinds.com

Carpet Cleaning

DJ Keegan

Tetris Cleaning Services

(Carpet Cleaning/Water Restoration)

(512) 825-4005

dkeegan@tetriscleaningservices.com

Chimney Sweep

Capitol Chimney Service

(512) 982-6392

Color Professional

Contractor/Handyman

Ben Dion

(512) 769-9151

handymanben@outlook.com

Barrett Kernon
Ten Point Services
386-872-1522
Barrett@tenpointservicestx.com

CPA

Terry Klein

(512) 810-9002

terrykcpa@gmail.com

Deck

Merlin Brown

Landmark Fence & Deck

(512) 653-2437

Yelp 

Electrical

Darin Maxwell

Max Electrical Services

(512) 825-4371

dmaxwell@maxelectricalservices.com

Estate Sale

Vickie Carmichael

Capital Area Estate Liquidators

(512) 453-1222

Financial Planner

Chris Cyndecki

Pioneer Wealth

(512) 334-6800 ext 107

chris@pioneerwealth.com

Flooring

CSC Floors

(512) 263-5055

https://www.cscfloors.net/

Foundations

Lisa Holland

Foundation Guru

(512) 545- 8387

contactus@thefoundationguru.com


Simon Wallace

Quality Foundation Repair

(512) 363-7769

simon@qfrtx.com

Furniture

Garage Doors

Cedar Park Overhead Doors

(512) 335-7441

https://www.cedarparkgaragedoors.com/

Handyman

Ross Maack
208-794-2007

Home Inspector

Jonathan Wayman

DBL Check

512-669-9909

jonathan@dblcheck.net


Tres Greenwade

Greenwade Inspections 

(512) 779-3511 

tres@greenwadeinspections.com

Home Owner's Insurance

Jared Antoine

Antoine Insurance

(512) 643- 7303

jared@antoineinsurance.com


David Sheehan

Farmers Insurance

(512) 751-3080

dsheehan@farmersagent.com


Patrick Kofron

Nationwide Insurance

(512) 228-6578

kofronp1@nationwide.com

Home Warranty

Cole Christian

First American

(512) 516-1048

Homewarranty.firstam.com

HVAC

Naomi Rodriguez

Strand Brothers

(512) 592-3072

https://www.strandbrothers.com


Ozzie Vasquez

Texas Elite AC and Heating

(512) 787-7082/ (512) 749-7721

texaseliteair@gmail.com

Chris Graham
Chris Graham A/C
www.chrisgrahamac.net
(512) 348-2976
c.graham4231@gmail.com

Interior Design

Jodie Evans

Envision Staging & Design

512-923-9111

jevans@envisionstagingdesign.com

https://envisionstagingdesign.com/

Isabel Sarria

isabel@bydesigninteriors.com

936-577-5206

Landscaping

Barefoot Landscaping

Neal Keller

512-923-8332

Octavio

(512) 992-7905

Lawyers

Dave Wenholz

https://wenholz.com/team/david-c-wenholz

Joel Levine

Personal Injury and Civil Litigation

(512) 982-1510

https://injurylawyeraustintx.com/

Lease Agent

Bridgett Guess

Realty Austin

512-534-6093

bridgetguess@realtyaustin.com

Lender

Randy Atkinson

Capstar Lending

(512) 422-8920

randy.atkinson@capstarlending.com

Monty Felts

Cross Country Mortgage

(877) 391-1034

https://crosscountrymortgage.com/Monty-Felts/

Randy Elliott

UFCU

(512) 765-6075

relliott@ufcu.org


Aaron Thomas

Homeowners Financial Group

(830) 613-7337

athomas@homeownersfg.com


Alex Ihler

Fairway Mortgage

(254) 315-7111

alexi@fairwaymc.com

Mortgage Lender- Construction Loans

Shonnie Stapp

R Bank

(512) 600-8109

slstapp@r.bank


Brent Weber

Prosperity Bank Commercial

Mobile (512) 407-2916 Work (512) 296-8347 

brent.weber@prosperitybankusa.com

Movers

Square Cow Movers

(512) 401-6683

https://squarecowmovers.com/

Firefighter's Finest 

(844) 737- 7800

www.firefightermovers.com

*Ask for Clark and he will take care of you!

Painting

Brandon Kerlin

Done Right Painting

(popcorn, painting, sheetrock, backsplash, paint closet)

(512) 576-0804

brandonkerlin@gmail.com


Scott Simons

Austin Fine Finish and Painting

(512) 743-3222

Pest Control

Tyson Kearns

Stride Pest Control

tyson@stridepest.com

(512) 720-2135


Anthony Arnold 

A Fact Pest Control 

(512) 698-3020 

afact00arnold@yahoo.com

Pool

Joe Rible

Dimension Pools

joe@dimensionpools.com

(512) 987-1585


Cody Pools

https://codypools.com/

(512) 948-0036


Austin Custom Pools

(512) 965-6346

https://www.acpcustompools.com/

Professional Cleaning

Florida Ibbara

(512) 552-6667


Belmi Castelan

Belmi Cleaning Services

(512) 552-8284

Property Manager

Erica Griggs

1836 Realty & Property Management

(512) 994-4323

https://1836propertymanagement.com

erica@1836realty.com

christina@1836realty.com

Roofing

Brad Otts

Birdcreek Roofing

(512) 484-7939

birdcreekbrad@gmail.com

Septic Fixes

Charlie

Texas Septic Services

(512) 247-1406

Septic Inspection

Nicole

Rainbow Septic

(512) 380-9024


Jason 

Protech Septic 

(512) 614-4444

http://www.protecseptic.com/



Bill Camen

Superior Septic

(512) 244-6300

http://www.superiorseptictx.net/

Solar Panels

Jameson Dillon

Longhorn Solar

(915) 613-7998

Jameson@longhornsolar.com

Staging

Elite Austin Designs

(512) 366-8189

design@eliteaustin.com

www.eliteaustin.com

Title Company

First American Title

Kierstin McBride

1213 RR 620 South, Suite 101, Lakeway, Texas 78734

Utilities

Windows

JJ Windows

(512) 826-2711

http://jjswindowservices.com/

Professional Organizer

Pressure Washing

Jake Bailey

(512) 638-6920

jakecopainting634@gmail.com